Stephan Lill is performing a solo on the upcoming Telergy album

The composer, Robert McClung, is an award winning, Billboard top ten charting producer and multi-instrumentalist based in New Hampshire. Over the last three albums, Telergy has featured performers from groups such as Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, Yes, Kansas, Queensrӱche, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Living Colour, Symphony X, Kamelot, Rhapsody of Fire, Savatage, Whitesnake, Twisted Sister, Night Ranger, Porcupine Tree, Hawkwind, Spock’s Beard and more, as well as musicians from some of the world’s finest orchestras and opera companies.

BREAKING NEWS: new album, “The Ghost Xperiment – Awakening”

Vanden Plas will release their ninth studio album, “The Ghost Xperiment – Awakening” on October 11th.

1. Cold December Night
2. The Phantoms Of Prends-Toi-Garde
3. Three Ghosts
4. Devils´ Poetry
5. Fall From The Skies
6. The Ghost Xperiment

Andy Kuntz – Vocals
Stephan Lill – Guitar
Günter Werno – Keyboards
Andreas Lill – Drums
Torsten Reichert – Bass