• Made with Square InstaPic

The Ghost Xperiment: Awakening – Ltd. Gatefold BLACK Vinyl, 180g


In stock



Title: The Ghost Xperiment − Awakening
Release Date: 11. October 2019
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: Vinyl

  1. Cold December Night
  2. The Phantoms Of Prends-Toi-Gardes
  3. Three Ghosts
  4. Devils’ Poetry
  5. Fall From The Skies
  6. The Ghost Xperiment

You may also like…